Banks

DUPONT COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION (Gold)
PO Box 1365 Waynesboro, VA 22980
Phone: 540-946-3200 / Fax: 540-946-3212
www.mydccu.com
Ken Malinowski, Mortgage Origination Manager NMLS#241883 – 
kmalinowski@mydccu.com
Angel Fitzgerald, Mortgage Advisor NMLS# 948511 - 
afitzgerald@mydccu.com
Brieanna Coffey, Mortgage Advisor NMLS# 787318 - 
bcoffey@mydccu.com
Matt Lunsford, Mortgage Advisor NMLS# 311218 - 
mlunsford@mydccu.com   

 

F&M BANK (Silver)
PO Box 111 Timberville, VA 22853
Phone: 540-896-8941
www.fmbankva.com
Kelsey Dean, Marketing Specialist -
kwdean@fmbankva.com
Holly Thorne, Marketing Director -
hthorne@fmbankva.com

 

FIRST BANK (Bronze)
301 W Spotswood Trl. Elkton, VA 22827
Phone: 540-545-7692 / Fax: 540-298-1231
www.fbvirginia.com
Jackie Hensley, VP - 
jhensley@fbvirginia.com 
Kevin Nixon -
knixon@fbvirginia.com

 

FIRST BANK & TRUST COMPANY (Silver)
120 University Blvd Harrisonburg VA 22801
Phone: 540-434-0671 / Fax: 540-801-0511
www.firstbank.com
Ashley Mundy, Mortgage Originator – 
amundy@firstbank.com
Jay Jordan -
jjordan@firstbank.com

 

FIRST CITIZENS BANK (Silver)
239 N Central Ave Staunton, VA  24401
Phone: 540-887-1318 / Fax: 540-887-1314
www.firstcitizens.com
Debra Callison, SVP – 
debra.callison@firstcitizens.com 
Richard Davis, SVP -
richard.davis@firstcitizens.com
Amanda Stempihar, FSM - 
amanda.stempihar@firstcitizens.com 

 

PARK VIEW FEDERAL CREDIT UNION (Bronze)
1675 Virginia Ave Harrisonburg, VA  22802
Phone: 540-434-6444 / Fax: 540-433-0108
www.pvfcu.org/mortgage 
Brad Arehart, Mortgage Manager - 
brad.arehart@pvfcu.org
Karen Yoder -
karen.yoder@pvfcu.org

 

PCB LENDING CENTER (Silver)
61 S Main St. Suite 100, Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-214-2079 / Fax: 855-884-2507
www.yourbank.com
Cindy Rader, VP Mortgage –
crader@yourbank.com
Dan Withers, SVP VA Area Executive –
dwithers@yourbank.com
Jonah Pence, SVP VA Area Executive -
jpence@yourbank.com

 

SUMMIT COMMUNITY BANK (Bronze)
1925 Stone Spring Rd, Suite 200, Rockingham, VA 22801
Phone: 540-437-0500 / Fax: 304-530-0964
www.mysummit.com
Wayne Carickhoff, Mortgage Originator – 
wcarickhoff@summitfgi.com 
Oguz Sengul, VP Mortgage Lending -  
osengul@summitfgi.com 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg-Rockingham
Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

540-433-8855
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS® | 540-433-8855 | Contact Us
2050 Pro Pointe Ln - Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu