Banks

BLUE RIDGE BANK (Bronze)
563 Neff Ave, Suite B
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-432-7970
www.mybrb.com
Jonathan Comer, Market President - jcomer@mybrb.com 
Jeff Smith, Vice President of Mortgage   jsmith@mortgages.mybrb.com
Amy Batman, Sr. Mortgage Banker  abatman@mortgages.mybrb.com

 

DUPONT COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION (Gold)
PO Box 1365
Waynesboro, VA 22980
Phone: 540-946-3200
Fax: 540-946-3212
www.mydccu.com
Ken Malinowski, Mortgage Origination Manager NMLS#241883 – kmalinowski@mydccu.com
Angel Fitzgerald, Mortgage Advisor NMLS# 948511 - afitzgerald@mydccu.com
Brieanna Coffey, Mortgage Advisor NMLS# 787318 - bcoffey@mydccu.com
Matt Lunsford, Mortgage Advisor NMLS# 311218 - mlunsford@mydccu.com   

 

F&M BANK (Silver)
PO Box 111
Timberville, VA 22853
Phone: 540- 896-894
www.fmbankva.com
Kelsey Wakeman, Marketing Specialist - kwakeman@fmbankva.com
Holly Thorne, Marketing Director - hthorne@fmbankva.com

 

FIRST BANK (Bronze)
301 W Spotswood Trl.
Elkton, VA 22827
Phone: 540-298-8111
www.fbvirginia.com
Jackie Hensley, VP - jhensley@fbvirginia.com 
Joyce Stabile, Mortgage Officer - jstabile@fbvirginia.com

 

FIRST BANK & TRUST COMPANY (Silver)
120 University Blvd
Harrisonburg VA 22801
Phone: 540-434-0671
Fax: 540-801-0511
www.firstbank.com
Ashley Mundy, Mortgage Originator – amundy@firstbank.com    

 

FIRST CITIZENS BANK (Silver)
239 N Central Ave
Staunton, VA  24401
Phone: 540-887-1318
Fax: 540-887-1314
www.firstcitizens.com
Debra Callison, SVP – debra.callison@firstcitizens.com 
Richard Davis, SVP - richard.davis@firstcitizens.com
Amanda Stempihar, FSM - amanda.stempihar@firstcitizens.com 

 

PARK VIEW FEDERAL CREDIT UNION (Bronze)
1675 Virginia Ave
Harrisonburg, VA  22802
Phone: 540-437-7412
Fax: 540-433-0108
www.pvfcu.org/mortgage 
Jonathan Tieszen, Sr. Mortgage Loan Advisor - jonathan.tieszen@pvfcu.org
Brad Arehart, Mortgage Manager - brad.arehart@pvfcu.org

 

SUMMIT COMMUNITY BANK (Bronze)
182 Neff Ave, W-11
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-437-0500
Fax: 304-530-0964
www.mysummit.com
Wayne Carickhoff, Mortgage Originator – wcarickhoff@summitfgi.com 
Oguz Sengul, VP Mortgage Lending -  osengul@summitfgi.com 

 

UNION BANK & TRUST
440 S Main St.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-432-1779
www.bankatunion.com
Jonathan Lindsay, Branch Manager II/Bank Officer - jonathan.lindsay@bankatunion.com

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg-Rockingham
Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

540-433-8855
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS® | 540-433-8855 | Contact Us
2050 Pro Pointe Ln - Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu