Banks

BANK OF THE JAMES (Bronze)
1391 S High St
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-437-9886
Fax: 540-434-1415
www.bankofthejames.com
Thomas Rea, President - trea@bankofthejames.com 
Scott Brown, Vice President - scottbrown@btjm.com   

 

BLUE RIDGE BANK (Bronze)
563 Neff Ave, Suite B
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-432-7970
www.mybrb.com
Umar Ali, Business Development Officer - uali@mybrb.com
Jon Comer, Market President - jcomer@mybrb.com 

 

DUPONT COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION (Gold)
PO Box 1365
Waynesboro, VA 22980
Phone: 540-946-3200
Fax: 540-946-3212
www.mydccu.com
Ken Malinowski, Mortgage Origination Manager NMLS#241883 – kmalinowski@mydccu.com
Angel Fitzgerald, Mortgage Advisor NMLS# 948511 - afitzgerald@mydccu.com
Brieanna Coffey, Mortgage Advisor NMLS# 787318 - bcoffey@mydccu.com
Matt Lunsford, Mortgage Advisor NMLS# 311218 - mlunsford@mydccu.com   

 

F&M BANK (Platinum)
205 S Main St
Timberville, VA  22853
Phone: 540-896-8941
www.fmbankva.com
Holly Thorne (F&M) – hthorne@fmbankva.com
Kelsey Wakeman (F&M) - kwakeman@fmbankva.com

 

FIRST BANK (Bronze)
185 Neff Ave. Harrisonburg, VA 22801
301 W Spotswood Trl. Elkton, VA 22827
Phone: 540-298-8111
www.fbvirginia.com
Jeff Smith - jsmith@fbvirginia.com 
Jackie Hensley - jhensley@fbvirginia.com 
Jamie Rutten, Marketing Manager - jrutten@fbvirginia.com 

 

FIRST BANK & TRUST COMPANY (Silver)
120 University Blvd
Harrisonburg VA 22801
Phone: 540-434-0671
Fax: 540-801-0511
www.firstbank.com
Ashley Mundy, Mortgage Originator – amundy@firstbank.com    

 

FIRST CITIZENS BANK (Silver)
239 N Central Ave
Staunton, VA  24401
Phone: 540-887-1318
Fax: 540-887-1314
www.firstcitizens.com
Debra Callison, SVP – debra.callison@firstcitizens.com 
Amanda Stempihar, FSM - amanda.stempihar@firstcitizens.com 

 

PARK VIEW FEDERAL CREDIT UNION (Bronze)
1675 Virginia Ave
Harrisonburg, VA  22802
Phone: 540-437-7412
Fax: 540-433-0108
www.pvfcu.org/mortgage 
Bob Brenneman, Director of Mortgage and Business - bob.brenneman@pvfcu.org
Jonathan Tieszen, Sr. Mortgage Loan Advisor - jonathan.tieszen@pvfcu.org   

 

PENDLETON COMMUNITY BANK (Gold)
61 S Main St, Suite 100
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-214-2079
Fax: 855-884-2507
www.yourbank.com
Dan Withers, VP (Pendleton) – dwithers@yourbank.com 

 

SUMMIT COMMUNITY BANK (Bronze)
182 Neff Ave, W-11
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-437-0500
Fax: 304-530-0964
www.mysummit.com
Wayne Carickhoff, Mortgage Originator – wcarickhoff@summitfgi.com 
Oguz Sengul, VP of Mortgage Origination – osengul@summitfgi.com 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg-Rockingham
Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

540-433-8855
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS® | 540-433-8855 | Contact Us
2050 Pro Pointe Ln - Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls