Insurance

LD&B INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES (Bronze)
205 S Liberty St
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-433-2796
Fax: 540-434-9670
www.LDBinsurance.com
Denise Click, Personal Lines Manager - dclick@LDBinsurance.com
Troy Suter, Agent - tsuter@LDBinsurance.com 
Sandy Engle, Insurance Advisor - sengle@LDBinsurance.com 

 

ROCKINGHAM GROUP (Bronze)
633 E Market St
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-564-8860
www.rockinghamgroup.com
Jim Elmore, Regional Territory Manager – jwelmore@rockinghamgroup.com 
Jennifer Apesa, Marketing – japesa@rockinghamgroup.com 

 

STATE FARM - COURTNEY TEAGUE INSURANCE AGENCY (Bronze)
1880 Reservoir St
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-433-1916
Fax: 540-322-1880
www.courtneyteague.com
Courtney Teague, Insurance Agent - courtney.teague.BV7K@statefarm.com 
Amanda Green, Office Manager – amanda.green.PXOK@statefarm.com 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg-Rockingham
Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

540-433-8855
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS® | 540-433-8855 | Contact Us
2050 Pro Pointe Ln - Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls