Mortgage Companies

ALCOVA MORTGAGE (Silver)
590 Neff Ave, Suite 4000
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-7896
Fax: 540-208-7803
Leslie Currle, Loan Officer - lcurrle@alcovamortgage.com
Jason Helmintoller, Branch Partner - jhelmintoller@alcovamortgage.com
 

ALLEGHENY MORTGAGE COMPANY (Silver)
61 S Main St, Suite 100
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-214-2079
Fax: 855-884-2507
www.yourbank.com
Cindy Rader, VP (Allegheny) – crader@yourbank.com 
Dan Withers, VP (Pendleton) - dwithers@yourbank.com
Pete Weaver, Mortgage Banker - pweaver@yourbank.com

ATLANTIC BAY MORTGAGE GROUP (Gold)
185 Neff Ave, Suite 104
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-705-0498
Fax: 877-793-8293
www.atlanticbay.com
Karen Hankins, Business Development Manager - karenhankins@atlanticbay.com

 

BANK OF THE JAMES MORTGAGE (Bronze)
1391 S High St.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-437-9886
Fax: 540-434-1415
www.bankofthejames.com
Thomas Rea, Market President - trea@bankofthejames.com
Scott Brown, Vice President - sdbrown@btjm.com

BB&T HOME MORTGAGE (Gold)
250 Neff Ave
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-801-1249
Fax: 540-432-0735
www.bbt.com/shughes
Sue Hughes, Certified Mortgage Loan Officer - shughes@bbandt.com
Chris Jensen, Certified Mortgage Loan Officer - cmjensen@bbandt.com

C&F MORTGAGE CORPORATION (Silver)
340 Neff Ave
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-433-7140
Fax: 804-419-8789
www.cfmortgagecorp.com
Ann Painter, Loan Officer - apainter@cfmortgagecorp.com 

EMBRACE HOME LOANS (Bronze)
410 Neff Ave, Suite 216
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-421-3326
Fax: 877-243-1134
www.embracehomeloans.com
Don Earman, Senior Loan Officer - dearman@embracehomeloans.com
George Ballew, Producing Sales Manager - gballew@embracehomeloans.com

F&M MORTGAGE (Silver)
2040 Deyerle Ave, Suite 207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-442-8583
Fax: 540-433-6903
www.fmhome.com
Terri Bradley, VP - tbradley@fmhome.com
Kevin Russell, President - krussell@fmhome.com

FARM CREDIT OF THE VIRGINIAS (Bronze)
4646 S Valley Pike/PO Box 2550
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-434-5385
Fax: 540-434-5220
www.farmcreditofvirginias.com
Matt Findley, Loan Officer - jfindley@fcvirginias.com 
Cheyenne Rhodes, Loan Officer - crhodes@fcvirginias.com

GEORGE MASON MORTGAGE/UNITED BANK (Gold)
110 University Blvd
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-437-3261 / Fax: 703-633-3377
www.gmmllc.com/jlambert
JoDee Lambert, Sales Manager - jodee.lambert@gmmllc.com
Todd Chapman (United) - todd.chapman@bankwithunited.com

INTEGRITY HOME MORTGAGE CORP (Bronze)
205 S Liberty St, Suite D
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-7771
Fax: 540-693-2020
www.ihmcloans.com
Chris Carson, Licensed Mortgage Consultant - ccarson@ihmcloans.com
Julie Yoder, Licensed Mortgage Consultant - jyoder@ihmcloans.com
Ron Ross, Licensed Mortgage Consultant - rross@ihmcloans.com
Josue Hernandez, Licensed Mortgage Consultant - jhernandez@ihmcloans.com

MOVEMENT MORTGAGE (Bronze)
498 University Blvd, Unit H
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-228-1438
Fax: 540-523-1688
www.movement.com/erin.chiles
Erin Chiles, Branch Manager - erin.chiles@movement.com 
Sommer Hansen - sommer.hansen@movement.com

PRIMARY RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE (Bronze)
128 W Market St, Suite 101
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-433-6611
Fax: 540-433-6600
www.mtgdeal.com
Donna Childers, Production Manager - dchilders@primeres.com 
Robert Bates, Branch Manager - rbates@primeres.com
David Bates, Loan Officer - davidbates@primeres.com
Debra Gooden, Loan Officer - dgooden@primeres.com 

WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE (Bronze)

2342B Bluestone Hills Dr
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-214-3856 / Fax: 540-214-3874
Jay P. Hutchens, Branch Manager - jay.p.hutchens@wellsfargo.com NMLSR 1180397
Michael Walters, HMC - michael.l.walters@wellsfargo.com NMLSR 475670
William Groseclose, HMC - william.groseclose@wellsfargo.com NMLSR 657858
Alisa Spiggle, HMA - alisa.spiggle@wellsfargo.com NMLSR 1593833
Tom McGloon, HMC - thomas.mcgloon@wellsfargo.com NMLSR 415432

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg-Rockingham
Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

540-433-8855
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS® | 540-433-8855 | Contact Us
2050 Pro Pointe Ln - Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu