Mortgage Companies

BANK OF THE JAMES MORTGAGE (Bronze)
1391 S High St. Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-437-9886 / Fax: 540-434-1415
www.bankofthejames.com
Thomas Rea, Market President -
trea@bankofthejames.com
Scott Brown, Vice President -
sdbrown@btjm.com

BB&T HOME MORTGAGE (Gold)
310 First St. Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: 540-510-3283 / Fax: 540-510-3282
www.bbt.com/shughes
Sue Hughes, Certified Mortgage Loan Officer - 
shughes@bbandt.com
Chris Jensen, Certified Mortgage Loan Officer -
cmjensen@bbandt.com

C&F MORTGAGE CORPORATION (Silver)
340 Neff Ave Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-433-7140 / Fax: 540-433-6969
www.cfmortgagecorp.com/ann-painter
Ann Painter, Loan Officer - 
apainter@cfmortgagecorp.com
Tom McGloon, Branch Manager -
tmcgloon@cfmortgagecorp.com

F&M MORTGAGE (Silver)
2040 Deyerle Ave, Suite 207 Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-442-8583 / Fax: 540-433-6903
www.fmhome.com
Terri Bradley, VP -
tbradley@fmhome.com
Kevin Russell, President -
krussell@fmhome.com
Chris Kay, Mortgage Advisor -
ckay@fmhome.com
Josh Arbogast, Marketing Specialist -
jarbogast@fmhome.com

FARM CREDIT OF THE VIRGINIAS (Bronze)
4646 S Valley Pike/PO Box 2550 Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-434-5385 / Fax: 540-434-5220
www.farmcreditofvirginias.com
Matt Findley, Loan Officer - 
mfindley@fcvirginias.com 
Cheyenne Rhodes, Loan Officer -
crhodes@fcvirginias.com

GEORGE MASON MORTGAGE (Silver)
110 University Blvd Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-437-3261 / Fax: 703-633-3377
www.gmmllc.com/jlambert
JoDee Lambert, Sales Manager -
jodee.lambert@gmmllc.com
GMH MORTGAGE SERVICES (Silver)
370 Neff Ave. Suite R, Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 703-517-6626
www.gmhmortgage.com/g.lunsford
Gil Lunsford, Area Manager -
glunsford@gmhmortgage.com
Jamey Citrone, Regional Area Manager -
jcitrone@gmhmortgage.com

INTEGRITY HOME MORTGAGE CORP (Bronze)
205 S Liberty St, Suite D Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-217-2283 / Fax: 540-693-2020
www.ihmcloans.com
Chris Carson, Licensed Mortgage Consultant -
ccarson@ihmcloans.com
Julie Yoder, Licensed Mortgage Consultant - 
jyoder@ihmcloans.com
Ron Ross, Licensed Mortgage Consultant - 
rross@ihmcloans.com
Josue Hernandez, Licensed Mortgage Consultant - 
jhernandez@ihmcloans.com

MOVEMENT MORTGAGE (Bronze)
498 University Blvd, Unit H Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-746-8358
www.valleymortgageexpert.com
Erin Chiles, Branch Manager - 
erin.chiles@movement.com 
Sommer Hansen - 
sommer.hansen@movement.com

PRIMARY RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE (Bronze)
128 W Market St, Suite 101 Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-433-6611 / Fax: 540-433-6600
www.mtgdeal.com
Donna Childers, Production Manager - 
dchilders@primeres.com 
Robert Bates, Branch Manager -
rbates@primeres.com
David Bates, Loan Officer - 
davidbates@primeres.com
Debra Gooden, Loan Officer - 
dgooden@primeres.com 

SUMMIT MORTGAGE CORPORATION (Bronze)
107 S Main St. Suite 1, Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Michael Sabarre, Branch Manager -
Kevin Kappler, Regional Manager -
 

WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE (Bronze)
2342B Bluestone Hills Dr Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-214-3857
https://www.wfhm.com/loans/winchesterbranchva/index-branch.page
Jay P. Hutchens, Branch Manager - 
jay.p.hutchens@wellsfargo.com NMLSR 1180397
Michael Walters, HMC - 
michael.l.walters@wellsfargo.com NMLSR 475670
William Groseclose, HMC - 
william.groseclose@wellsfargo.com NMLSR 657858

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg-Rockingham
Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

540-433-8855
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS® | 540-433-8855 | Contact Us
2050 Pro Pointe Ln - Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu