Mortgage Companies

ALCOVA MORTGAGE (Silver)
590 Neff Ave, Suite 4000
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-7896
Fax: 540-208-7803
Leslie Currle, Loan Officer - lcurrle@alcovamortgage.com
Jason Helmintoller, Branch Partner - jhelmintoller@alcovamortgage.com
 
ALLEGHENY MORTGAGE COMPANY (Gold)
61 S Main St, Suite 100
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-214-2079
Fax: 855-884-2507
www.yourbank.com
Cindy Rader, VP (Allegheny) – crader@yourbank.com 
 
ATLANTIC BAY MORTGAGE GROUP (Bronze)
185 Neff Ave, Suite 104
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-704-0496
Fax: 877-793-8293
www.atlanticbay.com
Amy Batman, Sr. Mortgage Banker - amybatman@atlanticbay.com
 

BB&T HOME MORTGAGE (Platinum)

250 Neff Ave
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-801-1249
Fax: 540-432-0735
Sue Hughes, Mortgage Loan Officer - shughes@bbandt.com
 
C&F MORTGAGE CORPORATION (Silver)
340 Neff Ave
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-433-7140
Fax: 540-433-6969
www.cfmortgagecorp.com
Kathy Lilly, Loan Officer - klilly@cfmortgagecorp.com 
Ann Painter, Loan Officer - apainter@cfmortgagecorp.com 
 
EMBRACE HOME LOANS (Silver)
2342-B Bluestone Hills Dr
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-421-3326
Fax: 877-243-1134
www.embracehomeloans.com
Don Earman, Senior Loan Officer - dearman@embracehomeloans.com 
Julianne Zavacky, Loan Officer Assistant - jzavacky@embracehomeloans.com 
George Ballew, Producing Sales Manager - gballew@embracehomeloans.com 
Casey Swats, Loan Officer Assistant - cswats@embracehomeloans.com 
 
FARM CREDIT OF THE VIRGINIAS (Bronze)
4646 S Valley Pike/PO Box 2550
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-434-5385
Fax: 540-434-5220
www.farmcreditofvirginias.com
Bobby Williams, Loan Officer – rwilliams@fcvirginias.com 
Matt Findley, Loan Officer - jfindley@fcvirginias.com 
 
FIRST BANK & TRUST COMPANY (Silver)
120 University Blvd
Harrisonburg VA 22801
Phone: 540-434-0671
Fax: 540-801-0511
www.firstbank.com
Ashley Mundy, Mortgage Originator – amundy@firstbank.com   
 
INTEGRITY HOME MORTGAGE CORP (Bronze)
205 S Liberty St
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-7771
Fax: 540-693-2020
www.ihmcloans.com
Chris Carson, Mortgage Loan Originator – ccarson@ihmcloans.com 
Accounting Department - accounting@ihmcloans.com 
 
MOVEMENT MORTGAGE (Bronze)
498 University Blvd
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-746-8358
www.movement.com/erin.chiles
Erin Chiles, Branch Manager - erin.chiles@movement.com 
Sommer Hansen - sommer.hanser@movement.com 
 
PRIMARY RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE (Bronze)
128 W Market St, Suite 101
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-433-6611
Fax: 540-433-6600
www.mtgdeal.com
Donna Childers, Operations Manager - dchilders@primeres.com 
Robert Bates, Branch Manager - rbates@primeres.com 
David Bates, Loan Officer - davidbates@primeres.com
Debra Gooden, Loan Officer - dgooden@primeres.com 
 
SUNTRUST MORTGAGE, INC (Gold)
180 E Market St/PO Box 1312
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-568-1062
Fax: 540-568-1007
www.suntrust.com/jodee.lambert 
JoDee Lambert, AVP/Branch Manager - jodee.lambert@suntrust.com 
Brad Arehart, Loan Officer - bradley.arehart@suntrust.com 
 
UNION MORTGAGE GROUP (Bronze)
390 University Blvd
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-568-2093
Fax: 540-433-8128
www.bankatunion.com
Tom McGloon, Mortgage Branch Manager - tom.mcgloon@bankatunion.com 
Sandy Peele, Retail Production Manager - sandy.peele@bankatunion.com 
Pete Weaver, Mortgage Loan Officer - peter.weaver@bankatunion.com 
 
VBS MORTGAGE (Platinum)
2040 Deyerle Ave #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801               
Phone: 540-896-8941
www.fmbankva.com
Kirsten Moore (VBS) – kmoore@vbsmortgage.com
Terri Dart (VBS) - tdart@vbsmortgage.com 
 
WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE (Bronze)
1964 Evelyn Byrd Ave
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-438-8899
Fax: 540-801-0711
Jay P. Hutchens, Branch Manager, jay.p.hutchens@wellsfargo.com  NMLSR 1180397
Michael Walters, HMC, michael.l.walters@wellsfargo.com  NMLSR 475670
Tony Mongold, HMC, tony.a.mongold@wellsfargo.com  NMLSR 537329
Yanet Roman, HMC (speaks Spanish), loida.roman@wellsfargo.com  NMLSR 545994
Alisa Spiggle, HMA, alisa.spiggle@wellsfargo.com  NMLSR 1593833
 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg-Rockingham
Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

540-433-8855
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS® | 540-433-8855 | Contact Us
2050 Pro Pointe Ln - Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls