Title Companies

BANKERS TITLE SHENANDOAH (Bronze)
20 Bobbys Way, Suite 101, Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 540-437-9560 / Fax: 540-437-9562
www.bankerstitleshenandoah.com
Danielle Tubbs, Director of Operations –
dtubbs@bankerstitleshenandoah.com
Cathy Ballew –
cballew@bankerstitleshenandoah.com

CARTERET TITLE (Silver)
1056B Chicago Ave. Harrisonburg, VA  22802
Phone: 540-438-9531 / Fax: 540-437-1948
www.carterettitle.com
Tony Brown, Owner -
tony@carterettitle.com
 

MAIN STREET TITLE GROUP (Bronze)
606 S Main St. Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-437-3731 / Fax: 540-437-3732
www.MainStreetTitleVA.com 
Kerrie Rodocker, Owner - 
kerrie@mstgllc.com 
 

MEMBERS TITLE (Bronze)
1675A Virginia Ave. Harrisonburg, VA  22802
Phone: 540-437-7400 / Fax: 540-433-0108
www.memberstitle.net
Emily Burkholder, Agency Manager – 
emily.burkholder@memberstitle.net
Elizabeth McNeal, Director of Strategic Marketing -
elizabeth.mcneal@pvfcu.org

 

VSTITLE (Bronze)
410 Neff Ave. Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-434-8571 / Fax: 540-434-5854
www.vstitle.com
Dale Shoop, President – 
dale.shoop@vstitle.com 
Elizabeth Knicely - 
liz.knicely@vstitle.com 
 

WEST VIEW TITLE AGENCY, INC (Bronze)
300 Neff Ave. Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-434-7575 / Fax: 540-434-2322
www.westviewtitle.com
Chris Jones, President -
cjones@westviewtitle.com
Laura Sager, Manager -
lsagar@westviewtitle.com

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg-Rockingham
Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

540-433-8855
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS® | 540-433-8855 | Contact Us
2050 Pro Pointe Ln - Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu