Title Companies

BANKERS TITLE SHENANDOAH (Bronze)
2040 Deyerle Ave, Suite 106
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-437-9560
Fax: 540-437-9562
www.bankerstitleshenandoah.com
Danielle Tubbs, Settlement Services Manager – dtubbs@bankerstitleshenandoah.com 
Ashley Williams, Processor – awilliams@bankerstitleshenandoah.com 

 

MAIN STREET TITLE GROUP, LLC (Bronze)
606 S Main St
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-437-3731
Fax: 540-437-3732
www.MainStreetTitleVA.com 
Kerrie Rodocker, Owner - kerrie@mstgllc.com 

 

MEMBERS TITLE (Bronze)
1675A Virginia Ave
Harrisonburg, VA  22802
Phone: 540-437-7400
Fax: 540-433-0108
www.memberstitle.net
Emily Burkholder, Agency Manager – emily.burkholder@memberstitle.net   

 

VSTITLE (Bronze)
410 Neff Ave
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
Phone: 540-434-8571
Fax: 540-434-5854
www.vstitle.com
Dale Shoop, General Manager – dale.shoop@vstitle.com 
Liz Knicely - liz.knicely@vstitle.com 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg-Rockingham
Association of REALTORS®

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

540-433-8855
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Harrisonburg-Rockingham Association of REALTORS® | 540-433-8855 | Contact Us
2050 Pro Pointe Ln - Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls